September 2012 Lotus Flower Calendar Page

This is what my September 2012 Lotus Calendar page looks like.

It’s September already! Time certainly seems to be flying by this year. I am currently finishing up my 2013 Lotus Flower Calendar. I made lots of lotus flowers, photographed my favorites and sent them to my graphic designer for the final edits. Tomorrow I should have the proofs and hopefully the calendar will go to the printer on Tuesday. When it is finished it will be available at the Ashland Art Center and in my Etsy shop www.paperandbooks.etsy.com.

Enjoy, Candy

Leave a Reply

