Marbled Paper Lotus Flower

Lotus Flower People's Choice Award for March 2011

It was hard to get a photo of this Lotus Flower since each time I made one, I sold it before I got a chance to photograph it. I am not complaining. I love the fact that people are enjoying my Lotus Flowers. I am therefore giving this Lotus Flower the People’s Choice Award for March 2011.

2 responses to “Marbled Paper Lotus Flower

  1. Hi Candy!
    I love your site!!
    As I was watching your great presentation today I realized something. I really want to do a “video intro” shoot of you briefly running thru your stuff in your studio, so I can easily show it to people on my smartphone while Im mentioning.u to them! I was hummed I didn’t think of it before u started your gig today or I would’ve shot it! I think it’s brilliant and very user friendly and can be usable by all of us.in bni to sell you! Whadya think? I can come up some time soon n we can run thru it if u like!

    Let me know what u think.
    Matt Sheehan
    973-3566

  2. What a great idea! You really think so creatively! I will call you next week.

Leave a Reply

