Valentine’s Day Lotus Flower

Valentine lotus flower for my parents

I made this light purple and peach lotus flower for my parents for Valentine’s Day. I have made 26 different two toned color combinations lotus flowers. I love experimenting with different combinations of colors.

This lotus flower has pale green leaves. I currently have five different greens that I use for the leaves.

2 responses to “Valentine’s Day Lotus Flower

  1. i am really impress with this lotus ….it is beautiful.
    i am also interested in making this. can you help and tell me how can i learn this from you?where -when-how?

Leave a Reply

